Testimonials

Ingrid G. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad and his staff are excellent. I have seen many doctors in this field and he is the best. I received a thorough examination and he took the time to listen to my questions. I was also very impressed with the assistants and front desk staff. Ms. Rosa was a standout but they all exude professionalism and kindness.

I highly recommend Dr. Nejad. As an athlete, my feet and ankles need the best care and I found it at this office. As an added bonus, the office is spacious, clean and beautifully designed and parking is validated.

Ingrid G. 3 weeks ago
Jim W. Avatar

5 star rating WARNING: THIS IS NOT A 5-STAR REVIEW!!!

The only reason it's showing as a 5-stars review is because the 10-star button is not offline for scheduled maintenance.

JOKING. This is a great place to bring breaks, aches, and your ailments. Dr N. Is knowledgeable,, has great bedside manner, and is very thorough.

Support staff are all exceptional. Iliana C deserves a raise. (She paid me $5 to say that.)

TRUELY A 10 STAR EXPERIENCE.

Jim W. 2 months ago
Bryan Guevarra Avatar

Fantastic experience with doctors who care about individual outcomes and a responsive staff.

Bryan Guevarra 5 months ago
Chris H. Avatar

5 star rating I have nothing but good things to say about these guys . The Drs truly care about your problem.

Chris H. 6 months ago
Wyatt R. Avatar

5 star rating These people know what they're doing. They find a solution rather quickly and have you sent on your way as soon as possible depending on what you need. 10/10 recommend

Wyatt R. 9 months ago
Ramona G. Avatar

5 star rating What an absolute blessing I found when I found Dr. D (Dardishti)! This man performs miracles everyday and yet he remains kind and compassionate. Dr. D has such a gentle and considerate bedside manner, that he can calm even the most fear-filled patient like myself. Dr. D exhibits a skill-set that clearly shows he has mastered the craft of healing wounds and saving limbs. I am, admittedly, a difficult patient- I have a fear of doctors, needles and sharp objects like scapulas! Dr. D has earned my admiration and trust, which in and of itself is truly amazing!!

With much gratitude and respect, Ramona

Ramona G. 10 months ago
Jeff J. Avatar

5 star rating I rarely write reviews but today I feel that I MUST...I visited Dr. Nejad's office for the second time...I was HOURS early, as I was in the neighborhood...The office manager told me that she would "try" to find an opening but, if not, I should relax in the waiting area until my appointed time...The "front office staff" was also, amazing...To my surprise,the beautiful office manager found an opening, within only a few minutes, with Dr. Justin...It was wonderful...He was knowledgeable, personable and...CARING...I am SO LUCKY to have discovered the office of Dr. Nejad and his staff...I will DEFINITELY recommend this professional, "caring" practice to all whom I know...Again, thanks...Jeff Jolna...West Hollywood....retired LA Unified teacher of 42 years!

Jeff J. 1 year ago
Dred T. Avatar

5 star rating Had to go back due to some minor pain. Still the same from last time!! Great customer service, fun, and smart staff. Would recommend this Doctor and office over and over again!!

Dred T. 1 year ago
Emily H. Avatar

5 star rating Best podiatrist office ever!!! I would highly recommend this place. Saw Dr. Dardashti who was an absolute pro. He could identify the problem and adequate treatment right away. Rosa Berrios at the front desk was beyond amazing. I had some paperwork to complete and she knew everything about those questions. Such a nice person, really helpful and she got the job done in no time. All the staff and doctors there are just great. I would highly recommend Dr. Dardashti to anyone looking for a good podiatrist!!

Emily H. 1 year ago
Isoline P. Avatar

5 star rating This is my third visit to this office and it's always a pleasure bringing my Mom to see Dr Nejad.. The girls are very attentive and professional. Today, I forgot to get a letter and Yazbek assisted me professionally and it was in my email in minutes.. Although it was a busy day, she took the time out and help me.. I appreciate this office and the care they provide to my Mom! You guys are the best!

Isoline P. 1 year ago
Ricardo M. Avatar

5 star rating This is the first doctors office I've ever been to where you are seen at your designated appointment time. Everyone at the front has excellent customer contact skills whether in person or on the phone.  Dr. Nejad makes you feel at ease and explains everything thoroughly and answers any questions you may have. Once he has completed the procedure, he explains what to expect in the following days. If necessary, a follow-up appt is made upon exiting. Most important, Dr Nejad has excellent bedside manner. Thanks for making my foot feel and look better. Ricardo

Ricardo M. 1 year ago
Steve F. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad was extremely professional. Their new office is amazing. Very clean and technologically savvy. The office staff was extremely helpful and caring. They even followed up after the appointment to make sure that I was feeling better. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Steve F. 1 year ago
Amy B. Avatar

5 star rating I was referred to Dr. Nejad after a visit to Urgent Care. I was concerned initially because he was out of network for me. I found him to be incredibly nice and accommodating. I will definitely return if I have another foot issue.

Amy B. 2 years ago
Chris L. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad was very accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to ensure that the procedure was done as painlessly as possible.  Each plan of care is unique to each patient, and I was no exception.  I will certainly come back!

Chris L. 2 years ago
Nicole W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. David Dardashti is very professional and took his time explaining the problem and what needs to be done. Almost no waiting  in the waiting room   The staff was very kind and efficient.

Nicole W. 2 years ago
Craig K. Avatar

5 star rating This is the most welcomed I have ever felt in a Doctor's office. Going see a Podiatrist is not like being excited to get elective plastic Surgery... The ladies in the front office are fantastic. Dr. Dardashti was courteous, helpful and made me feel at ease.

Craig K. 2 years ago
Aida S. Avatar

5 star rating I have a very good experience with Dr Cyrus Sircar , he took the extra time to check my foot & discuss the issue etc...

The office staff are very nice & helpful.

Aida S. 2 years ago
Raziella R. Avatar

5 star rating Best place I have been so far regarding my ankle and foot problems. Very warm, educated, and friendly. The Dr. knew what my problem is and how to resolve it right away. Will definitely come back and stay with them!

Raziella R. 2 years ago
Nicole A. Avatar

5 star rating I called my PCP and asked for a referral to a foot and ankle doctor and that same day they called me. They were very pleasant over the phone and even emailed me my appointment time and directions. When I went for my appointment, every single person I met was kind and helpful. They're also very friendly and have a good sense of humor when I was feeling a bit anxious about the procedure. Dr. Dardashti was very informative during the procedure. He was funny and definitely made my nerves ease up due to his friendliness. This whole staff is wonderful and I'm glad I was able to work so efficiently with them for my procedure.

Nicole A. 2 years ago
Frankie D. Avatar

5 star rating I visited Dr. Dardashti on regards to a ingrown toe nail. The staff was great and very friendly, Dr. Dardashti did a GREAT job removing the nail. He explained what was wrong and how he was going to fix it. There were no surprises and it took less than 10 min. He sent me home with instructions on how clean the area and help it heal.

I then followed up 1 week later, pain free and feeling great. The staff and the doctor again-very welcoming and was on my way home in less than 5 min. I definitely recommend Dr. Dardashti and his staff.

Frankie D. 2 years ago
Kelli S. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad and his team are amazing! I broke my ankle zip lining in an indoor playground (not the best idea in retrospect) and this crew did an incredible job! Both only did they are me immediately, the care was superb! The doctor took so much time with me and explained every detail of my injury. He went through my options in great detail. He recommended no surgery with reasons that made great sense to me. His follow up was fantastic. I never felt alone or not confident in my recovery. His entire staff is warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr nejad and his team! I hope to never have another injury, but if I do, I would not hesitate to return to them!

Thank you Dr. nejad and team! I don't know what I would have done without you!

Kelli S. 2 years ago
Matt S. Avatar

5 star rating One of the friendliest doctors I've ever been to!  Gave me a super fast diagnosis and had me healed in no time. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Matt S. 2 years ago
Kelley D. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad.....patient, kind, professional,  exceptional office side manner. The staff, exceptional, especially Rosa. Rosa, takes the edge off, kind, down to earth, makes you feel at home. The other 2 ladies were leaving to go to the field.....nursing homes etc...I was impressed and thanked them for giving back. Will post again after my surgery....I might not like them then....lmao. Thank you Dr. Nejad n team for what you do.

Kelley D. 2 years ago
Andrea C. Avatar

5 star rating Dr David Darshati is the best foot doctor in Beverly Hills, CA.  He is very professional and care for his patients. My plantar faciitis is cured. I totally recommend him!

Andrea C. 2 years ago
Edie W. Avatar

5 star rating Wonderful, friendly, personable staff. Great service. I was in good hands and enjoyed the visit.

Edie W. 3 years ago
Jeanne W. Avatar

5 star rating I had a good experiencing seeing Dr Nejad for the first time last week.  I didn't have to wait to be seen and the paperwork thus far has been simple.  The staff is friendly and easy to work with.  

The only recommendation I would give is to have a bathroom in the office.  It's a pain to have to leave the floor to find a bathroom, especially one that isn't clean.

Jeanne W. 3 years ago
Mariela M. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Dardashti is a great doctor.  He took his time and answered all my questions, he never rushed and showed genuine concern.  His staff is amazing!  Rosa helped me with paperwork and she was great at guiding me through the disability process, she is very quick and efficient.  

I definitely recommend them to anyone with foot or ankle injuries.

Mariela M. 3 years ago
Lavinia B. Avatar

5 star rating I was referred to Dr Nejad by my primary in the Cedars Medical Group. At my first appointment, he listened to all of my concerns about surgery and how it might be difficult given some of my other health issues. He was patient with me and answered all of my questions allowing me to focus on both the surgery and the recovery, knowing I was in good hands. He also made him self available over the weekend should I have any issues as my surgery was on a Friday. I would recommend Dr Nejad to anyone that is in need of a skilled and considerate podiatrist.

Lavinia B. 3 years ago
Brandon R. Avatar

5 star rating Got referred here by my primary and they were able to see me within a week. Dr. Dardashti was able to remove both ingrown toenails on both big toes and I was in and out within the hour. Excellent receptionists and nurses and the doctor had a great sense of humor. Definitely coming here again for any podiatry problems!

Brandon R. 3 years ago
Billy D. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Nejad is absolutely wonderful. He has excellent bedside manner, is very personable and is an excellent doctor. My dad originally saw him almost every week at Olympia Wound Care Center, and although he had to have his leg amputated due to a diabetic infection, Dr. Nejad probably allowed my dad to have his foot for a lot longer then he should have. He has done a number of surgeries, procedures and checkups on my father and he has been nothing short of excellent. Even with the complications we had with our medical group and other doctors, Dr. Nejad worked through it and never complained.

Go see him, you or your family member won't regret it.

Billy D. 3 years ago
joyce g. Avatar

5 star rating We got hooked up with Dr D thru Olympia Med Ctr over a year ago for my dad. We've found this office to be very accommodating in arranging for home healthcare, which can be really tricky to navigate at first. The doc has made himself accessible at all hours to answer any questions and to continually monitor a stubborn infection, all in an effort to keep my dad out of the hospital and at home. The staff works really hard and they all work together harmoniously. We have been extremely satisfied.

joyce g. 3 years ago
Sara K. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Nejad and his staff are so attentive and wonderful!! Highly recommend him!! He is very knowledgable and had amazing bedside manners!  I needed to see him as I had thought I had broken my ankle...his office staff gave me an appointment right away...thank you Dr Nejad for your superior service!!!

Sara K. 3 years ago
Evan L. Avatar

5 star rating I am actually surprised to read any negative reviews, although my dealings were exclusively with Dr. Nejad so I cannot comment on any other doctors in the practice.  I went in for a torn plantar fascia tendon in my foot Dr. Nejad was terrific, professional and had a great "bedside manner".  He was extremely responsive to all of my questions after I left the office and I am well on my way to full recovery.  They staff was very friendly and efficient and would go back there in a second if I needed any help with my feet or ankles.

Evan L. 3 years ago
Dorothy T. Avatar

5 star rating I called Dr Nejad's office to seek medical advise as my mother was literally crying because of severe foot pain, she could not bear it any longer. Dr Nejad returned the call within 5 minutes, he was sympathetic and allowed me to bring mom in as a special add-on.  The office staff was also courteous and accommodating.

I work in a surgical center and we have very high standards, for me to rate Dr Nejad 5 stars, I truly believe it both personally and professionally.  It is just wonderful to know that he genuinely cares and goes out of his way to make his patient feel good again.  What a blessing!

Dorothy (Beverly Hills, California)

Dorothy T. 4 years ago
Nicole P. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Dardashti is an absolute awesome doctor and to boot has a great personality and bedside manner. He took the time with me to explain my condition as well as the causes and effects of that condition.  Something other doctors rarely, if ever, do.  I had a painful bunion on one foot and an inflamed tendon on another.  Walking on either foot was extremely painful.  Dr. Dardashti performed surgery on the bunion.  Everything everyone had warned me about being extremely painful was wrong.  He did such an awesome job.  My foot looks beautiful with a surgical scar that is barely noticeable.  Dr. Dardashti gave me a laser treatment for my tendon that was miraculous.  I couldn't believe that I was pain free in just a couple of weeks when I had to walk on crutches months before because of the pain. I;m taking my five year old flatfoot son to him next for orthotics. Several friends have already asked me for his contact info.  He's great and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a podiatriest!  I forgot to mention that I had surgery on New Years Eve so that I wouldn't have to pay for the surgery without any of my deductible being used in the beginning of the year.  What doctor wants to do surgery on New Years Eve if he doesn't have to?  He was so considerate of me not to have to spend extra money.  Dr. Dardashti called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing too.  What a great doctor.

Nicole P. 4 years ago
Youdont I. Avatar

5 star rating Took the little one (3yrs old) to see Dr. Nejad. This was a very easy place to find with the help of my navigation system lol... I parked in the lot which read public parking Paid $12 and NO they Do Not VALIDATE. The office and the staff was nice and friendly. Seeing Dr. Nejad for the first time was very warm, he listened he asked questions and he was very concerned about the concerns we had about the little ones feet and ankles. Long story short the Dr and I are on our way of correcting the problem it might take sometime but, it will get done.... If you decide to visit this office you will be pleased...

Youdont I. 5 years ago
Sanaz G. Avatar

5 star rating I want to thank Dr. Dardashti for his expertise in his field.  He took alot of time to meet with me to help me with my diagnosis as to where other doctors treated me like i was a fast food resturant.  After many years of pain and injections i was finally diagnosed with a heal spur syndrome.  Dr Dardashti recommended  shoe orthotics and special excercises to stretch my heal.  I feel a thousand times better and i thank him for giving my feet back with honesty and true sympathy for his patients.  I cant believe i spent all those years at various foot doctors being injected with shots for no reason. Thank you Dr Dardashti !

Sincerely;

Happy Feet !  🙂

Sanaz G. 6 years ago
Rita C. Avatar

5 star rating After a freak accident and getting a piece of glass stuck in my foot, so happy I found Dr Dardashti. I had to have outpatient surgery to have it removed and he was very kind and thorough in explaining everything that will happen. I knew I was in great hands. He called me at home after to make sure I was feeling fine. I hope I never have a piece of glass in my foot again, but if I do, there is nowhere else I would rather go to have it taken care of. Best foot doctor in town!! Thank Dr D!

Rita C. 6 years ago
J B. Avatar

5 star rating I had an ingrown toenail that needed fixing. Dr Nejad did a great job.  Good bedside manor and my toe is now fine.  For him it was so routine and easy it made me feel better especially as a needle is involved to numb the area.

J B. 6 years ago